professionalstill.blogg.se

Princess maker 5 pc iso
Princess maker 5 pc iso








  1. #Princess maker 5 pc iso full
  2. #Princess maker 5 pc iso free

This is on google play, but my phone is no longer compatible with it (I have an older phone). How is this even allowed on the app store, who knows. I think I played the one by Catcap, but really, there's TWO versions of the same exact games. Upon looking, there are TWO versions of the same game, one by Chen Leu, and the other by Catcap studio. Those were the games I'm thinking of, but for some reason, it was called 'Love Story: Legendary Twins' and 'Love story: Magical Princess'. I remember not liking it much but it might still be something worth checking out, especially since its free. I think they've also made other Princess Maker like games. Its not actually made by the company behind the Princess Maker games here on Steam just to clarify. My friend had it and I can't really speak to its quality since I don't remember it that well, but the gameplay is very similar to princess maker 2. Originally posted by Firetoony:Another one that wasn't mentioned yet is Princess Maker: Native Exorcist which you can get from the Appstore.

princess maker 5 pc iso

Like someone said, stat raising sims are really a niche series, so finding one, let alone one in English, is really hard. There was one where you raise a boy or a girl and had something to do with demons and angels, but can't remember the name. There were other stat raising games on mobile, but I think some of them shut down.

#Princess maker 5 pc iso free

I could play it fine with the free stuff and get an ending.

#Princess maker 5 pc iso full

There was a game I found on my android phone called 'Memories Remember Me' that has gameplay exactly like PM2, but it's a phone game, so it's full of micro-transactions. The story and lore is really good though. Maybe represents real life too much? :PĬiel is probably closer to what you want, but I think it's a bit flawed, and it drags even worse than PM5 for length. After 2-3 runs, it gets pretty samey, and it's annoying if you're raising a son, because dating the girls compared to having a daughter dating the boys is a real pain in the rear. I think the person who translated it took it down, so it might be hard to find.įor the two games mentioned above since I played them: Chinese Parents is fun, but it gets boring really quick unless you want to go for all the traits. Prince Maker Braveness is based off a Chinese game, only you raise a boy instead of a girl. You can google the translations, but you'll have to look for where you can get the games. Not sure about the boy to girl games having translations. It's more otome stat raising than overall sim raising though (The goal is to get stats to date your guy(s)). Anyway, a solid game I recommend.Tokimeki Memorial Girl's side all have English fan translations.

princess maker 5 pc iso princess maker 5 pc iso princess maker 5 pc iso

The plot does have some dark elements, which I like, and some “bad” ends but nothing like in PM2, aka the Harlot and Bondage Queen endings. You can be a dad or a mom, which is a nice option. This time around, the story happens in modern Japan instead of a fantasy kingdom. Not perfect but you can understand what’s going on. The English translation is ok-ish, like the other Princess Maker games. Since the schedule is weekly instead of monthly, the game is much, much longer to complete. This time around, the story happens in modern Japan instead of a fantasy Princess Maker 5, the last “main game” of the franchise. Princess Maker 5, the last “main game” of the franchise.










Princess maker 5 pc iso